Need Help ?

Any questions about our inventory? We're here to help.

Text us
Start chatting with us !
invalid phone number
160/160 characters remaining. Please enter your question

Terms and Conditions

I agree to receive text messages from Smart Choice Auto Group representatives and understand that no consent to texting is required for purchase of products or services.

Text sent to
We will answer you immediately

Google Reviews


reviews

Abner Rivas

July 13, 2021
Buena atencion y amavilidad de parte de Lili y Raquel muy recomendado (Translated by Google) Good attention and kindness from Lili and Raquel highly recommended
reviews

Alyssa Garcia

February 06, 2020
Have 2 repo's and still got approved!!! Thank you so much ASHLEY!!
reviews

Andrew Lemon

January 29, 2020
Go see Raquel if you are in need of a vehicle!
reviews

Ángel Torreblanca

July 13, 2021
Gracias a la señora lili que nos vendió una GMC Terrain muy buena vendedora mejor como persona. Le deseo la mejor de las suertes. Se las recomiendo como vendedora. Que dios la siga bendiciendo. Gracias (Translated by Google) Thanks to Mrs. Lili who sold us a GMC Terrain, a very good seller, better as a person. I wish you the best of luck. I recommend them to you as a seller. May God continue to bless her. Thanks
reviews

Angelina Gustain

July 23, 2021
Raquel was a nice salesperson. She got the deal done. My husband has been coming here for years.
reviews

Anthony Ramirez

July 26, 2021
Raquel is amazing and fast with everything, Really efficient and smooth!
reviews

avrion edwards

July 24, 2021
Raquel was a very helpful lady and very understanding to my situation. She put me in a car within 2hrs of being there. She honest , patient and sweet and not just her customer service was great so was the staff that also works there . They great at the door and fast working. I recommend coming here
reviews

Bhola Chaudhary

February 17, 2020
Fully satisfied about your business.Getting discounts n offers.Raquel Amador
reviews

Catalina Rua

February 15, 2020
(Translated by Google) The best place to get the car of your dreams, Miguel Angel attended me very well, they were very kind, I recommend it. ???? (Original) El mejor lugar para conseguir el auto de tus sueños, Miguel Angel me atendió super bien, fueron muy amables, lo recomiendo. ????
reviews

Chanzce Jones

July 30, 2021
It was AN AMAZINGGGGGG shop. ASK FOR RAQUEL GARCIA ; she is an amazing sales representative!
reviews

CHARLOTTE SMITH

January 31, 2020
ASHLEY DID WONDERS WITH WORKING WITH ME GETTING A CAR AND I WOULD RECOMMEND HER TO ANY ONE, SHE ROCKS
reviews

Chassity Joycee

July 17, 2021
raquel was very helpful and very patient with us i recommend smart choice for any one looking to buy a nice car
reviews

Clara Milan

July 11, 2021
reviews

Cleo Wade

July 05, 2021
Shout out to Raquel im happy to get my 3rd car with smart choice auto group yall come check her out for a great deal
reviews

Connie Guerra

July 29, 2021
LiLI IS A GREAT SALES LADY VERY KIND AND HELPFUL I HIGHLY RECOMMEND HER needing a car come to Smart choice and ask for Lili
reviews

Danielle Harden

February 05, 2020
Raquel was my salesperson and she was total awesome. I was in a car the same day. I was able to find a vehicle for the right size and price. This is my second car I have purchased with Raquel. I recommend you go see her if you're looking for a reasonably priced gently used vehicle. Update have had my car for 4 months. Transmission gone. Lesson leaed.
reviews

Darrio Preston

July 30, 2021
Fast and easy Application Good people good prices good experience ASK FOR MS. RACHEL ????
reviews

Della Johnson

February 17, 2020
Raquel was the most amazing professional sales clerk, I'ever deal with. I recommend that you ask for her when purchasing your vehicle with Smart Choice , the Northwest location has amazing vehicle's to choose from, I will definitely be buying my next vehicle form here , my first car I purchase with them was totaled, and the owner of Smart Choice wrote off the remaining balance, I drove off the car lot with a new car, and No Down payment . I love's my car, thanks RAQUEL
reviews

DeNae Stewart

July 27, 2021
reviews

Diana Gomez

July 31, 2021
Raquel muy excelente atención te ayuda para que puedas llevarte el carro que necesitas lo mejor de todo la amabilidad que tiene para atenderte estoy súper agradecida por su ayuda por que hizo que puediera traer mi carro muy excelente
reviews

Elena Rivera

July 24, 2021
i am very happy thanks to ludwick mercado i just hot a new car , very humble and patience guy , thank you ludwick bless you .
reviews

Elizabeth Getson

February 15, 2020
It was very difficult for me to get a car but Ashley Garcia here at smart choice was wonderful and work very hard to put me in a vehicle she work out my down payments she was very helpful and so nice I really do give her 5 stars ?????????? Thanks a lot
reviews

Gene Sistos

February 11, 2020
Come to Smart Choice Auto group on 290 and meet with Raquel Amador she was a Great sales lady.
reviews

Gladis Gomez

July 07, 2021
La señora Raquel fue muy amable y hiso lo possible para que salieramos con el carro de nuestro sueños. Vayan con ella y no se decepcionaran. ???????????????????? (Translated by Google) Mrs. Raquel was very kind and did her best to get us out with the car of our dreams. Go with her and you will not be disappointed. ????????????????????
reviews

Home Paraiso

July 16, 2021
Raquel es la mejor atendiendo al customer es cariñosa y amable . La recomiendo al 100 vayan con ella ayuda en todo y sales con un vehículo manejando (Translated by Google) Raquel is the best attending to the customer, she is affectionate and friendly. I recommend her 100% go with her, she helps in everything and you leave with a vehicle driving
reviews

Isabel Hernandez

February 11, 2020
(Translated by Google) Thank you so much Ashley Gracia the best seller !!! (Original) Muchísimas Gracias Ashley Gracia la mejor vendedora!!!
reviews

J Wells

February 24, 2020
Smart choice was great. Heidi was very fast and efficient. She also found a way to work with me. I’m definitely coming back.
reviews

Jacqueline Byrd

August 04, 2021
Raquel is the best. She took her time with me and was very patient, when I came in all of the hard part was done already for me, all I had to do was test drive the car. I highly recommend her????
reviews

Jadarious Hayes

July 26, 2021
reviews

Jakayla Perkins

July 28, 2021
Raquel - Thanks very much she is the best I’m happy she got me in my brand new car
reviews

Jarrod Nick

February 21, 2020
Thank you Ashley and Heidi. This place is awsome and these girls are the best around highly recommend buying here
reviews

Joel Rojas

July 16, 2021
The people here are very helpful and try to help you as much as possible. The lady that helped me her name is lili she was very helpful and nice and understanding. She did her best to lower my monthly payment. Overall this place is very nice and they know how to take care of their customers. My wife and i are very satisfied
reviews

Jose Cano

July 10, 2021
I’ve purchased 4 vehicles from Smart Choice and had a wonderful experience every time. It is reassuring to know that your sales person Lili is there to help you every step of the way. I can’t say enough about Lili who’s has helped me with these purchases. She’s very professional, caring, and answers every question with the utmost professionalism. A very knowledgeable sales person. Thank you.
reviews

Jose Hernandez

February 21, 2020
Thank you Ashley Garcia! Best sales person in the world.
reviews

Josie Llamas

July 08, 2021
Raquel was such a wonderful lady to work with. She made us feel welcomed and handled any questions we had with such respect. Would highly recommend.
reviews

Juan Hernandez

February 19, 2020
(Translated by Google) Very happy with my purchase, Heidi was a hamable person, go find her. (Original) Muy contento con mi compra, Heidi fue una persona hamable, vayan a buscarla a ella.
reviews

Juan Renteria

July 24, 2021
Lili was attentive and helpful throughout the process…. Will be buying my next used vehicle from her .. at this place.
reviews

Julius Terrell

July 10, 2021
Raquel was very helpful and patient with me. Very fast process and she even helped me to find insurance. Highly recommend Smart Choice
reviews

Keyonia Herring

July 30, 2021
Raquel, Great place to get a car . Raquel was incredible and was able to work with us.
reviews

khalea howard

July 10, 2021
Thank you Ludwik for helping me purchase a car .
reviews

Lameese Taha

July 11, 2021
Raquel was the most helpful salesperson ever!!
reviews

Lulu Mercado

July 24, 2021
Recomiendo a ludwick mercado , es billingual y muy profesional en su trabajo , ayuda y hace lo impossible para que uno pueda obtener su carro . Gracias por el buen servicio . ????????
reviews

Mabel Isa Parrales Rivas

February 18, 2020
(Translated by Google) I am very satisfied with my purchase, Miguel and Belen attended me very well everything was super fast. My second car with Smart choice (Original) Estoy muy satisfecha con mi compra, me atendieron muy bien Miguel y Belén fue super rápido todo. Mi segundo carro con Smart choice
reviews

Marie Acevedo

July 24, 2021
I really apreciate with ludwick mercado his help me take a car that i needed it i didnt have good credit , and he still help me , am very happy with my new car THANK YOU , ludwick very good sales. ????????????
reviews

Marvenia Wallace

February 08, 2020
Raquel did a wonderful job getting me a second vehicle.Very professional and knowledgeable.I will always come to her for my vehicle needs.Thank you Smart Choice...
reviews

melanie Brigham

February 04, 2020
Raquel Amador is a awesome sales person and was very helpful and made me very happy and put me in a car and was very helpful.
reviews

Mike Llamas

July 08, 2021
Raquel was very polite and helpful in any questions I had. Very professional. Sedona would recommend for anyone to buy a vehicle here.
reviews

nancy ceniceros

February 11, 2020
Great car choices and raquel one of the best sales persons cause I was convinced by her great deals....and took my jeep today
reviews

Nicholas Muery

July 15, 2021
Very friendly! Helped from the moment I walked in and got me approved for the right price! Highly recommended to try this place out for any car buying needs. Thanks Ludwick and Lili
reviews

oscar

July 15, 2021
Thank you so much to Raquel Garcia for the great service and excellent hospitality! Would recomend if you are looking for a great price, also they are very helpful and will do anything to help you go home with a car!
reviews

Oscar Martinez

February 16, 2020
Ashley was a great salesman after working with me to get a second vehicle
reviews

Oscar Perales

July 15, 2021
Raquel the best sales lady, helped us out a ton when getting our new truck and the hospitality is amazing!
reviews

Padilla Alan

September 28, 2019
Raquel is a very sweet lady shevhelped me get into my car with no problems n was wonderful to work with . .
reviews

Patrick Schorsch

February 13, 2020
Raquel was very helpful in the process and very nice. This is my second purchase here and am very satisfied.
reviews

Paty Garcia

July 06, 2021
Grasias a lili y raquel por su amabilidad se las recomiendo mucho son muy lindas en atender asus clientes muchas grasias (Translated by Google) Thanks to lili and raquel for their kindness I highly recommend them they are very nice in serving their clients many thanks
reviews

Robert Davis

February 15, 2020
It was quick straight to the put Miguel and Raquel made it happen thank you'll
reviews

Roberto Gomez

July 31, 2021
Muy recomendado, tuvieron paciencia con todas mis peticiones y preguntas sobre los vehículos, además que me ofrecieron un trato justo, siempre con mucha amabilidad y respeto
reviews

Sara Espindola

February 22, 2020
Walked in to purchase a car for college. Had the best experience purchasing my vehicle at this location. They made being a first time buyer go so smoothly. Best offer in the area, down payment and monthly payment was perfect for what we were looking for. 10/10 recommend :) Ask for Miguel Angel!
reviews

Shellia Davis

July 24, 2021
Raquel thank you we were very pleased they made sure we were very satisfied!!!
reviews

Sherrill Johnson

February 11, 2020
Thank you so much Ashley for helping me. You such a big help. I thank you so much thank you ASHLEY 3 car from her
reviews

Sinai Cubias Gonzalez

July 13, 2021
Lil y Raquel muy buena atención muy buenas personas y ayudan mucho y muy recomendado (Translated by Google) Lil and Raquel very good attention, very good people and they help a lot and highly recommended
reviews

sire repolio

July 24, 2021
Raquel was such a great salesperson. she got me in and out without an issue and happy with the service provided. I'd recommend her to anyone looking for a car ????????????????
reviews

Spay37

July 26, 2021
Took my son to get his first car Raquel took great care of us. Helped him find a car in his price range and with in house financing we where able to get the payment we he looking for. She really made the process easy and quick
reviews

stefhany vasquez

February 07, 2020
(Translated by Google) Wounded and Ashley were very kind and helped us super well, thanks ???? (Original) Herido y ashley fueron muy amables y nos ayudaron súper bien , gracias ????
reviews

Stephanie Prosper

February 14, 2020
Heidi Ortega thank you so much for you service.. You went above and beyond to put me in a vehicle.. Thank you so much.. God bless!!
reviews

Stephanie Taylor

July 21, 2021
Great service from Raquel!
reviews

Stray.azuree

February 16, 2020
It was in and out and I left with my car with low car notes and small down payment they believe in helping people get on their feet .just go there and see Miguel
reviews

Supun Fernando

July 21, 2021
Requel was very helpful.
reviews

Sylvia Truman

July 23, 2021
reviews

terrence henry

July 10, 2021
reviews

Thugnificiant Gucci

July 03, 2021
A second time buyer from smart choice got a 2011 jeep grand Cherokee Raquel was very helpful and a great sales woman.
reviews

Treasuia Brooks

July 23, 2021
reviews

Valentina Lemon

January 29, 2020
Raquel & Shan were very patient and helped us out tremendously in making sure we got the car we wanted!
reviews

Willie Woodson

February 07, 2020
Coming to ask for Rachel I’m happy right here with rachel at smart choice come see Rachel at smart choice she a very hard worker she going to make sure u get into a Vehicle
reviews

Zak Nijem

February 05, 2020
Raquel was excellent. She was very helpful and knowledgeable. Id definitely recommend her,!!£
0

You have no vehicle saved.